ABOUT US

How do you think, is there an ideal beauty salon?

________

Before answering this question, let’s get to know each other:

________

My name is Olesya Gainullina,

in the summer of 2014 I opened my beauty salon “BELLA CANELLA” in Valga, Riia st. 14.

During the time I have worked at the new place, I have managed to earn the trust of many customers. Most of the guests who visited the salon guided by curiosity came back again and became my regular visitors and friends.

But I’m not one of those people who stand still!

________

Licenses and certificates

________

I believe that the quality of offers and services in my beauty salon must be qualified and on a high level, so I continue studying face and body cosmetology, foot aesthetics, new massage and relaxation technologies. You can get acquainted with my licenses and certificates below:

Certificate 22
Certificate 21
Certificate 20
Certificate 19
Certificate 18
Certificate 17
Certificate 16
Certificate 15
Certificate 14
Certificate 13
Certificate 12
Certificate 11
Certificate 10
Certificate 9
Certificate 8
Certificate 7
Certificate 6
Certificate 5
Certificate 4
Certificate 3
Certificate 2
Certificate 1

But even without titles you can be a talented and professional master!

Every day I successfully pass the attestation of the most strict and captious jury – my clients 🙂

________

________

Taking care of yourself nowadays is not only the privilege of the elect. Today every woman can achieve to be attractive and emphasize her dignity. You only need to understand that the greatest value in your life is yourself, and the time spent on maintaining your own beauty in an ideal condition will pay off a hundredfold!
Beauty salon «BELLA CANELLA» provides you with the most comfortable conditions for taking care of your health and maintaining a dazzling appearance. I like the home atmosphere and coziness, I want to give my visitors not only quality services, but also attention, care, positive emotions. Convenient location of the salon in the city center, cozy atmosphere, cordiality, professionalism and the quality of services offered by me will not leave you indifferent.

________

So is there an ideal beauty salon?

________

Of course, there are no ideal salons, as there is nothing ideal in our world. And my salon is not perfect. Someone likes it, some do not. And for me it’s not so important that the client said: “This is the perfect salon!”. The main thing that you said: “This is my beauty salon!”

Call us! Visit us! You will be always welcome!
Sincerely, Olesya

О САЛОНЕ

Как Вы думаете, существует ли идеальный салон красоты?

________

Перед тем, как ответить на этот вопрос, разрешите с Вами познакомиться:

________

Меня зовут Олеся Гайнуллина,

летом 2014 года я открыла салон красоты «BELLA CANELLA» по адресу: Riia 14, в Валга.

За время работы на новом месте мне удалось заслужить доверие многих клиентов. Большинство из гостей, заглянувших в салон из любопытства, возвращались и стали моими постоянными посетителями и друзьями.

Но я не из тех людей, что стоят на месте!

________

Лицензии и сертификаты

________

Я считаю, что должна соответствовать качеству услуг и сервиса, предлагаемых моим салоном красоты, поэтому я продолжаю обучение в области косметологии лица и тела, эстетики ног, новых массажных и релаксационных технологий. Ниже Вы можете ознакомится с моими лицензиями и сертификатами:

Сертификат 22
Сертификат 21
Сертификат 20
Сертификат 19
Сертификат 18
Сертификат 17
Сертификат 16
Сертификат 15
Сертификат 14
Сертификат 13
Сертификат 12
Сертификат 11
Сертификат 10
Сертификат 9
Сертификат 8
Сертификат 7
Сертификат 6
Сертификат 5
Сертификат 4
Сертификат 3
Сертификат 2
Сертификат 1

Но и без титулов можно быть талантливым и профессиональным мастером!

Ежедневно я успешно прохожу аттестацию у самого строгого и придирчивого жюри - моих клиентов 🙂

________

________

Забота о своей внешности в наше время перестала быть привилегией избранных. Сейчас каждая женщина может добиться того, чтобы сохранить привлекательный вид и подчеркнуть свои достоинства. Стоит только понять, что самая большая ценность в Вашей жизни — это Вы сами, и время, потраченное на поддержание собственной красоты в идеальном состоянии, окупится сторицей!

Салон красоты «BELLA CANELLA» предоставляет Вам максимально комфортные условия для заботы о своем здоровье и сохранения ослепительного внешнего вида. Мне нравится домашняя атмосфера и уют, мне хочется давать моим посетителям не только качественные услуги, но и внимание, заботу, положительные эмоции. Удобное расположение салона в центре города, уютная обстановка, радушие, профессионализм и качество предлагаемых мной услуг не оставят Вас равнодушными.

________

Так существует ли идеальный салон красоты?

________

Конечно же, идеальных салонов не существует, как нет ничего идеального в нашем мире. И мой салон не идеальный. Кому-то он нравится, кому-то не очень. Да и для меня не столь важно, чтобы клиент сказал: «Это идеальный салон!». Главное, чтобы Вы сказали: «Это мой салон!».

Звоните! Заходите! Я жду Вас!
С уважением, Олеся